Reef Real Estate Investment Co.L.L.C, P.O.Box 115738, Dubai, UAE.

Message From CEO

The United Arab Emirates consists of seven emirates: Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Umm al-Qaiwain, Fujairah, Ajman and Ra’s al-Khaimah. In 1971, under the Late President Sheikh Zayed bin Sultan Al Nahayan, those 7 Emirates where Unified. With his Visionary Leadership, oil wealth was used to develop the UAE into one of the world’s most open and successful economies in the Region. Transformed from a tribal culture reliant on agriculture and fishing to an entrepreneurial success story with world-class infrastructure. The UAE has become an important player in regional and international affairs and today the UAE is a strong, vibrant and modern nation that is open to the world.

Read More
Read More

Reef Residence

Jumeirah Village Circle, Dubai, UAE.

Reef Tower

Jumeirah Lake Towers, Dubai, UAE.